Alex Faye


Lots of stuff coming up!
January 16, 2006, 7:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I am going to be very busy soon with exams and end of term coming up, mainly because I have waited untill the last minute to do my work, like I always do, so if I don’t update in the next week or so thats why although I might anyways. Also if you are in the Lunenburg area on Saturday the 28th you might want to check out the premier for Garden Hoe’s new skate video L.B.C. skates Episode III Reloaded, and they will be playing the chick skit from Mint Tea and Coffee. They will also be selling the DVD’s at the show. Anyways I have got to get back to work, Later.

–Alex–

PS I love my awesome girlfriend Emma.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

