Alex Faye


Drugs
January 20, 2006, 8:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey all, just wanted to say we are in the process of filming a drug skit which should end up a pretty intresting short film. It’s about a guy (me) with a drug problem and I think it should turn out really well. Right now I am sitting here kind of bored and waiting untill Emma gets here and I think we are heading over to Islands Park for a “party”, but we’ll see how that goes. I just found an insane clip of some new 3D sound mp3 for headphones. Plug in some headphones and click here and listen. You might just poop your pants, and I’m not kidding. I did

Peace Out Beotches,

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

