Alex Faye


Getting Sick
February 3, 2006, 2:16 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

    At the moment I am getting sick and it isn’t very fun at all. I also don’t think anything is going on today so I am probably going to end up laying around all day and maybe watch a movie or two. I want to get some filming done but I doubt that will happen today. Hopefully over the weekend we can get some work done on the new skit and I have a few ideas for it. In the end it should be a good skit. Anyways I am going to find something to do now, and hopefully I don’t die.
Later,

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

