Alex Faye


Sick
February 5, 2006, 7:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

    Well I went to the hospital this morning to see what is wrong with me, althought I was pretty sure I had strep throat anyway because Emma went to the hospital yesterday and thats what the doctor said she had. So I get there and have to wait 2 hours just to be put in a very cold room by myself for 20 mins. The doctor finally comes in and looks at my throat adn sticks some things in the back of my throat to see whats wrong with me. He said it’s probably strep throat but he will get the swab test results back in a few days so untill than I am taking pills. I should feel a lot better soon if what I have is indeed strep throat. If not than they need to find whats wrong with me. Right now I kinda feel like a giant ball of shit. Anyways I am going to find something to do to pass the time since it’s hard to sleep. Anyways Later,

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

