Alex Faye


Better!
February 7, 2006, 11:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

    Well I am better and we have started a new term in school, and this is my easy term so right now everything is really cool. We just filmed a scene for the drug skit tonight and I think it went pretty well and should work well with the rest of the footage. I am also hoping to get more filming done tomorrow night and I guess Peter and Philip have a few (a lot) of ideas for a new short film involving Mcnutts Island and the US Government. I think it’s a good idea if we work it out. Really soon I think I am going to look for a job because having money would be so awesome right now and would help out with filming and having fun in general. I don’t know where to apply though because I want to do something I won’t totally hate for now, just to get some money for some airsoft rifles adn random junk for skits, and also to save some. I am really looking forward to summer so I can get a job and some money and go to flea markets in the city and I think a lot of cool things for me and skits could come out of that. Anyways my typing is getting really bad so I think I am going to get some sleep. Night All!

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

