Alex Faye


Needed to Update
February 26, 2006, 11:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well I haven’t updated this is a while and I kept thinking to but I haven’t had anything intresting to say in forever, and at the moment still don’t. Tomorrow I have to learn to dance with an urban dance group from Halifax. This could end up being kind of funny and a little bit fun, but I did realize that I have a triple free and 3 hours at home might have been more fun. Oh well me and Jim will have to learn to dance, and that’s that. Also I dugg out an old Gameboy Pocket and I am trying to figure out how I can use the grey scale LCD screen for something else like my PC case to bisplay temp. or something like that. I know it should be possible but I haven’t found anything on the internet on the wiring if it and stuff. Any help on that would be nice. For some reason I haven’t filmed anythign in forever and I think I need to get back into that because I want this video to be the best thing ever and me not doing anything isn’t going to help. Anyways thats about all I have to say today, and I would like to get a small video clip up again but I have to see what I can do. I’m thinking that a trailer would be cool, but Luke or I will have to make one, and I think I might get some new/really old footage and do that.

Peace out,

minimoeinspace

–Alex–

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

So…??

Whyd you stop writing?
=/

Write moore!

there is sumone reading!

lol

Comment by AlexXx




Leave a Reply

