Alex Faye


Me Rambling
April 6, 2006, 7:31 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hey, I haven’t updated in a while and I thought I would. For anyone who hasn’t seen the short film “Alex” yet either ask me and I cna try to hook you up or wait a while because I think we plan to release about 3 short films on one DVD and sell them, probably for a very cheap and resonable price. We need to get some money to continue to make films, instead of making Luke spend all his money. Anyways I think it’s a good short and I think this weekend we are going to work on fixing it up and making a better version (like a directors cut!) so even if you have seen it this one might be worth picking up.
    Anyways I thought i might tell you that Jesus might have just walked on a patch of ice, which doesn’t mean the bible was lying it just means they thought you would understand that walking on water in a liquid form isn’t possible, and that ice is just water in a solid form. Also I guess good ol’ Bill Nye got himself in some trouble with the Christians by saying the the sun is just a star, and the moon isn’t a light source. Man it’s easy to upset a lot of people these days if your not careful what you say.
    Another thing I like to rant about sometimes is how if any country or group of people even joke about making a fire-cracker the US government get their panties in a bunch, but the plan to roll out 125 nukes a year. This makes the US Kimbo with a barbed wire wrapped baseball bat, and all other countries a new born baby duct taped to a wall. Which isn’t a very fair fight. Anyways thats all I have to talk about today, peace out.
Jesus on ice

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

