Alex Faye


Done my term paper
April 12, 2006, 11:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Just finished my Sociology term paper on Affirmative Action. I am going to have to open it at the school and spell check because my spell checker is not working and I am too lazy to figure out what is wrong. Today I updated the website a bit by adding a pictures page (see Navigation) and also updated a little in the about page. Check those out, and I will continue to update them and make the site better. In a few days I am buying http://www.AlexFaye.com to make it that much easier for you to get to my blog. I will also be posting another all new Shelburne What trailer very soon, so keep checking back for that. That is all I have to say tonight, so later.

–Alex–

Edit: I also updated the Theme. I like this one better.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

