Alex Faye


Bored as Shit
May 3, 2006, 4:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Right now I am very bored and have nothing to do. Luke is showing a movie at Our House everyone will be going to and I don’t like watching movies with people, and Emma is in In Yarmouth and has a million other things to do. I have tryed watching TV and nothing is on, I have taken a nap and can not sleep anymore becuase I have all the rest I need, I have listened to a bunch of music, and browsed all my favorite websites. This is the slowest day ever. At least the ending to last nights House is on tonight. That is about all. I want to keep typing becuase it is something to do, but I can’t think of anything. I hate this!

Later,

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

