Alex Faye


Holy Shit
May 21, 2006, 2:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I just realized I haven’t updated in for-fucking-ever! Shit that sucks, because it means everyone has stopped reading thinking I will never update. Well fuck! I can’t have that. Anyways SkypeOut is free to US and Canada so I have been making some prank calls and stuff for fun and will eventually put some on here for people to listen to. If you want to call me on skype click the button thing bellow.

My status

Anyways I need to start updating again and everyone has to go to ShelburneWhat.com and check out the forums and start posting, because if not I’ll get pissed, and probably prank call your ass.

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

