Alex Faye


I have been lazy, but I may be back.
November 16, 2006, 8:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yeah, I know I have been lazy. I haven’t posted since early June, so here is a little update on what I am doing at the moment. I graduated in June and have come back to high school as a returning grad. Grade 12 is twice as boring the second time around and very painful, but I manage and my marks are a tonne better because of it. I came back because I slacked off previous years and want good marks so I can get into a computer science program next year. That’s about it for school. I also work at Our House Youth Wellness Centre. I am working on an internet radio station, called ShelburneRadio. Check it out!

Okay, now on to Abnormal stuff. There has been a delay on Shelburne What, and in case you haven’t noticed it wasn’t released this summer. We are working hard though (Luke is the one really working to get it done) and we plan to have the premier on or around the 21st of 22nd of December at the Osprey Arts Centre. We also plan to have enough DVD’s done by then to sell, so keep you fingers crossed and maybe you can get some last minute stocking stuffers.

Anyways thats about it for now.

–Alex–

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

